Bewertungen

8,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,4
Komfort
7,9
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
8,1
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,9

Bewertungen

    Julia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. Juli 2018
    Das Personal an der Rezeption versteht zum Teil nur wenig Englisch. Bei der Abrechnung gab es Missverständnisse, die wir aber klären konnten.
    Wir hatten eine kleine Hütte mit Ventilator, die urgemütlich war. Dadurch, dass das Häuschen sehr luftig ist, reicht der Ventilator. Nach zwei Nächten hat man uns angeboten in eine bessere Hütte mit Klimaanlage umzuziehen, ohne Aufpreis.
    Carina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. Juli 2018
    Leider hat es keinen direkten Strandzugang vor der Tür und das Wasser der Dusche stinkt etwas.
    Das Personal der Unterkunft ist überaus hilfsbereit und freundlich, hat sich toll um unsere Ausflüge gekümmert und sich immer direkt um alle Anfragen und Wünsche bemüht. Die Anlage ist sehr gepflegt und auch das Frühstück ist einfach nur lecker! Ich würde diese Unterkunft immer wieder buchen, wir haben unseren Aufenthalt dort sehr genossen.
    Jan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    arved
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    4. Juli 2018

    Top Lage, freundliches Personal aber sein Geld absolut nicht Wert

    Das Frühstück war spartanisch und vier von sechs Tagen gabs keinen Jogurt Der Roomservice hat vergessen unser Zimmer ab zu schliessen Das Badezimmer (open air muss man mögen) wurde nicht wirklich saubergemacht Gefühlt jeden zweiten Tag mussten wir nach Toilettenpapier oder Seife oder beidem fragen Es wurde spontan ein 3% surcharge wegen Kreditkartenzahlung erhoben beim Check in und das ist mir noch NIEMALS bei einer Boooking.com Buchung passiert Ab 7 Uhr morgens wurde der Kompressor bei der Tauschule nebenan angemacht und gehämmert was das Zeug hält.
    Die Lage war top und es gab immer frische Handtücher Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend
    Sabrina
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Blaž Dobravec
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. September 2018

    Looks amazing 😉

    Beds were little too hard. Even doe the receptor is really nice and he explanes everything in detail, he actually bumps the price atleast he did for us. Breakfast is sometimes a little cold
    The place looks great and the staff overall are really nice and friendly. Everytjing is very clean and you also get bottle of water everyday which is a big plus 😉
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. September 2018
    The bungalows are a bit too close to each other, we could hear our next door neighbors have their pillow talks. Also the view from our bungalow was just another bungalow.
    Nice rooms, especially the outdoor shower. SUPER helpful and friendly staff, nice restaurant with well prepared food, great massage! Overall a great place to stay in.
    Melanie
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. August 2018

    Incredible!

    Slow wifi
    Nice bambu cottage style houses, outside bathroom, friendly staff, breakfast with view on the ocean, great spa directly at the hotel, unforgettable experience to stay there!
    danique
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    31. Juli 2018

    Slice of paradise with great friendly staff and best food

    Hotel would have been 10 with just couple of small changes- cold and hot water dispenser and fridge in room, softer bed
    We loved Bambu Cottages and wish we had booked for longer. Staff were amazing, food was the best we've had on our trip, breakfast delicious, pool great, grounds immaculate and rooms super clean. We want to come back! In quieter end of Gili Air but still Plenty of options for eating and the island is small anyway. Watched sunrise in front of hotel and sunset at the sandy beach 4 mins walk away. Thank you for our stay!
    Alice
    sm

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,5
    28. Juli 2018
    Lovely cottage. Don’t understand the bad reviews on breakfast and internet connection... breakfast was really good and internet connection was working. Very nice area I think the best hotel in the isle. Hot water and really clean room! Air conditioning was working well too. Staff is really amazing.. thank u guys for helping us :)
    Kevin
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Juli 2018
    Amazing hotel. Best location of Gili air because it is close to the best bars and restaurant. The staff was the nicest ever. And very helpful (we had a problem with our flight in Lombok and they did everything for us to get to that plane on time)
    Katri
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Juli 2018

    If you want a place where to relax and enjoy vacation then Bambu Cottages is a good choice.

    Breakfast had every day 3 same choices but the food was very good.
    Everyday beds were maked and all was clean and nice. Staff was good and always helped you the way they can.
    Jane
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. Juli 2018
    There was not enough variety of food and drinks, breakfast was also not much choice
    It was not too busy and the staff were very friendly and helpful and it was a family business
    karen
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. Juli 2018

    Lovely place to stay in a scenic laid back environment

    Breakfast included was quite repetitive for us over 5 days with a very limited selection. We enjoy the water, but the lack of depth for swimming from the shoreline is intriguing. You have to virtually lay down to get your whole body wet at times.
    Our 1 bedroom bamboo cottage was a good size, comfortable clean & well maintained. The pool area was lovely & very pleasant to have a Bintang around. Complex is opposite the waterfront although we didn't swim there. We walked a short distance to where the sand rolls down to the water more. Staff were generally quite helpful but Izan at reception, in particular, was most informative about local attractions. We found his recommendations pretty accurate.
    Sallie
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. Juli 2018
    The rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful!
    A
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Juli 2018
    The garden that leads to the Cottages is beautiful and very inviting. The property is in a great location and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Would stay there again!
    Maya
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. Juli 2018

    Looooved it! Book it now!

    Nothing!
    Loved this place!!! Staff are beyond amazing (one lent us his SD card for our go pro at no fee and provided better advice than any tour guide for us! We of course tipped but he was so generous!!!). Hotel had a great vibe, very clean, very eco friendly yet fully comfortable. Breakfast was great too! We loved the garden, plants and lighting at night-great vibe and the whole place is absolutely spotless. We stayed in the family home at the back as a two (last min booking) and paid £156 yet still feel we got a great deal! So would Defo recommend to a family or even a group of friends! Loved loved loved this place! The beach is literally outside of your door and brilliant restaurants/shisha/bean bag picturesque places are a five min walk. Would 10000% be back!
    Arnoud Zuurbier
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    NOZNALC
    mt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Juli 2018

    Cute

    Breakfast hot chocolate was very bad and there wasn t alot of choice
    Reception guy was super helpful and very informative, room was super cute, very spacious and we had a lovely cat family (4 kittens and their mum) sleeping in our garden as we had the holiday home
    Harriet
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen