Bewertungen

8,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,3
Komfort
7,8
Lage der Unterkunft
8,7
Einrichtungen
8,0
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,7

Bewertungen

    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. Juni 2018
    Leider war das Bett für unsere Verhältnisse viel zu hart, deswegen hatten wir nicht so lange Nächte. Auch beim Frühstück sind wir anderes gewohnt. Gerade für eine kräftige Person sind die Portionen eher klein und nicht so schmackhaft.
    Die Unterkunft liegt direkt am hauseigenen Strand. Mit wunderschön gepflegten Pflanzen und Blumen dekoriert😍 Wir haben aufgrund der guten Rezessionen gebucht und haben tatsächlich auch ein paar hundert Meter entfernt atemberaubend schöne Fische und eine Schildkröte gesehen. Das Bambu Cottage ist wie beschrieben, sehr natürlich gebaut und daher etwas hellhörig, das haben wir aber gewusst und deshalb hat es una auch nicht gestört. Die Dusche und das Bad waren sehr sauber und wie es sich gehört, offen im Freien. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
    Magda Jaskula
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. Juni 2018

    Schöne Bungalows

    Der Duschkopf war zum Teil verstopft und es kam nicht viel Wasser raus, was es mir schwer machte meine langen Haare gut auszuspülen.
    Das Bett war sehr bequem, die grösse des Bungalows perfekt und sehr schön. Die Klima lief einwandfrei und leise. Auch der Poolbereich war sehr schön. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
    sabrina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. Juni 2018

    Schöne Anlage mit tollem Service

    Der Service ist so wie man es sich vorstellt. Die Angestellten helfen gerne weiter. Das Frühstück war genial.. aus 3 verschiedenen Gerichten konnte man jeden Tag zum Obstsalat und Brot dazu wählen. Der Strand ist direkt vor der Haustüre und der schönste Abschnitt von der Insel.. Das Han´s Reef links vom Hotel ist zum Faulenzen absolut TOP. Wenn ihr eine Bambushütte mietet, würde ich allerdings eine mit Klimaanlage buche. Wir hatten nur 2 Ventilatoren, die zwar kühl waren aber doch sehr laut. Ds Bad is offen von oben und sehr großzügig geschnitten. wir werden nächstes Jahr wieder kommen..
    Sarah Boll
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. Juni 2018
    Sehr freundliches Personal, und die Bambuscottages sind wirklich mit sehr viel Liebe zum Detail gebaut und eingerichtet
    Franziska
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    12. Juni 2018
    Die Liegen am Pool sind schon etwas heruntergekommen. Das Frühstück war ok aber auch nicht super. Die Cottages sind sehr hellhörig,sodass man auf keinen Fall zur Ramadanzeit Übernachten sollte,da hier von 7-11 Uhr abends um 3 und um 5 Uhr nachts Zeremonien durchgeführt werden und man trotz Ohropax kein Auge zu bekommt.
    Tolle Cottages,mit offenem Badezimmer. Sehr gemütlich eingerichtet. Der Pool war ebenfalls sehr sauber. Das Essen ist dem Restaurant war gut und auch vom Preis absolut in Ordnung
    Jeannine
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    10. Juni 2018
    Das Essen im Restaurant war nicht gut und völlig überteuert. Ein neuer Koch würde sich lohnen. Das Frühstück hätte 100k IDR gekostet, war aber eher 10k wert!
    Das Bade“zimmer“ draussen war eine interessante und tolle Erfahrung. Das Personal war super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir sind mit dem Velo einmal um die Insel gefahren und haben uns die verschiedenen Strände angeschaut, aber der Strand bei unserem Hotel hat uns am Besten gefallen.
    Eric
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    30. Mai 2018

    Schön gelegen mit Schnorchelspot direkt vor der Tür, aber nicht alles perfekt.

    Personal war teilweise unfreundlich bzw. gleichgültig. Im Zimmer hatten wir Kakerlaken. Das Bett war unbequem.
    Lage der Unterkunft ist super, direkt am Wasser. Personal war teilweise sehr freundlich (teilweise aber auch nicht). Direkt an der Unterkunft kann man super schnorcheln (wir haben 25 m vom Ufer entfernt gleich Schildkröten beobachten können).
    Fabienne
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lena
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    10. Juni 2018

    Bamboo housing with great staff

    We were so excited for our room. Because on the picture they look so beautiful. After the arrival we got one of the “less beautiful“ rooms, so we were a little disappointed. The hotel defenately needs some new towels and sheets and when they try to be high standard they should also clean up the rooms a little better. For example after the first night we had 3 dead cockroaches in the open bathroom and they weren't removed until we checked out although the room got cleaned every day.
    After our arrival we spend some time in the clean and nice pool. The flowers and the yard is beautiful. Also they serve great food. At the reception they have Izan working. We spent some time chatting with him about local life, tours and he also organised our trip to Lombok. He is just great, easy to chat to and so friendly with a smile in his face 24/7. He made us forget about the little disappointments in the beginning.
    Clarissa Vijver
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    9. Juni 2018

    Great olace to stay a couple of days

    We stayed in the beautifull family room. Only comment was the matras of the twin bed and the noise of the airco (which we could not shut down)
    Sunruse in front of thee hotel, nice room and friendly oersonell. Really clean. And a lovely cat.
    Claire
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. Juni 2018

    Great stay at Bambu Cottages

    WiFi was a little weak at times, but you are on a very small island so this is to be expected. There wasn’t much choice at breakfast, but each choice was really tasty, and you got fresh fruit, and freshly baked break, juice and coffee along with your main choice - granola, pancakes or eggs with sausages.
    Absolutely loved Gili Air, and we choose a perfect place to stay. Rooms had so much character and outside bathroom was lovely. Everything was clean. The gardens are beautiful. Location is great, the sun rises right outside the property on that side of the island, if you can get up at 5.45 to watch it, and it’s only about a 10 min walk to the ‘sun set’ side of the island. Staff were really helpful with info and recommendations on where to go, what to do. We chose well and were really pleased with our stay.
    Melissa
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Juni 2018

    Great place to stay in Gili Air - would return

    The bathroom is outside and a bit dark - difficult to get ready for an evening out in limited lighting.
    This is only rated as 3* yet this was one of my favourite places that I stayed in Bali. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the location cannot be faulted (it is right by the beach). The breakfast included in the price was fantastic. The room was dark and a bit stuffy, but the staff were happy to help by providing an extra fan for us to use.
    Shannon
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    29. Mai 2018
    The staff were fantastic and really helpful! The cottages were good for an island stay
    Melanie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. Mai 2018
    Lovely pool, generous fresh free breakfast included, friendly and attentive staff and great location on the beach. The hut with fan is more than adequate if you’re not expecting luxury, it had a nicely laid out bathroom and a big comfy bed- at less than half the price of the other cottages we were not complaining!
    Maria
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. Mai 2018

    Good location to see sunrise

    Good location by the sea with a room with the needed facilities, bathroom was quite cute. Staff very nice and breakfast also very good. Possible to organise a snorkelling tour through them.
    Roxanne
    gg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. Mai 2018
    The only thing missing was a warm shower but that can be hard to find in Indo not necessarily a reflection of the bamboo cottages.
    The location is just perfect, wouldn’t of wanted to stay anywhere else on the island. The gardens are well cared for and it makes everything so picturesque. The huts themselves are lovely and the towel swans are a nice touch. The staff couldn’t of done more for us and the food was delicious - highly recommend!
    Simon Mitchell
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    24. Mai 2018

    Not at all what we were expecting

    Really awful stay on gili air. We left on the second day of a booked 3 night stay. The place initially looked nice with pretty cottages neat the beach however on the first night the problems started. The air con stopped working for around 8 hours overnight due to power cut (apparently the a.c. does not run off their generator) and we were unable to sleep as the cottages get seriously hot. These power cuts continued throuvnojt the stay. About 7.30 next morning construction started on the bambu cottage site directly in front of our cottage which went on all day. In addition a very noisy generator was directly behind the cottage. The noise insulation is terrible we could hear every word the neighbours said the whole time. Breakfast really awful also. Not the relaxing stay we hoped for. Even outside the accommodation you could not avoid the construction - it seems circular saws and incessant hammering are the soundtrack to Gili Air now with development seemingly accelerating unchecked. Avoid if you're looking to relax on an island paradise as you won't find it here!
    Staff really nice and understanding. Pool very pleasant.
    Graeme
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Mai 2018
    The staff were very friendly and kind and went out of there way to help us with any and all questions. Rooms were always clean and the bathroom was beautifully finished. Would stay again and reccommend to anyone travelling to Gilli Air!
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. Mai 2018

    Great hotel next to the seaside

    Outside bathroom took some time to get used to.
    Quiet location on the best part of the island. Very nice pool and cozy rooms
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. Mai 2018

    Fun place

    Nothing
    Everything
Bewertungen werden geladen